My Books–My Friends in Social Distancing What do you see # 23 -– 30.3.2020

Dear friends, I will post a new challenge at 12:00 am PST, every Monday morning. Rules; You can write a post on your blog and create a pingback to link to the original post. Write an original story, poem or a caption. You have six days to respond to the Prompt. I will try to […] via What do you see # 23 – 30th March, … Continue reading My Books–My Friends in Social Distancing What do you see # 23 -– 30.3.2020

AtoZchallengebadge

A to Z Blogging Challenge “C” is for “Compassion”

We can’t heal the world today,but we can begin with a voice of compassion, a heart of love, an act of kindness. Mary Davis     Our task must be to free ourselves–by widening our circle of compassion to embrace all living creatures and the whole of nature and its beauty. Albert Einstein     Compassion is the wish to see others free from suffering. … Continue reading A to Z Blogging Challenge “C” is for “Compassion”