checklist-with-blue-highlighter-pen-ticking-off-items

3.2.1 quote me! Knowledge!

Carol Anne, from Therapy Bits nominated me for this challenge. Thank You, Carol Anne.   My Quotes Knowledge is a treasure which follows its owner everywhere.     Knowledge opens the door to opportunity, achievement, success and wealth.   I nominate these three wonderful bloggers to continue this challenge: Beckie’s Mental Mess Ellen Jacobson Renard’s World Continue reading 3.2.1 quote me! Knowledge!

miss fisher with pistol

Movie Review: Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries

I have been a fan of Agatha Christie’s murder mystery novels since I was twelve tears old. I am also a great fan of period dramas. Hence Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries, a Netflix original series, seems tailor made for me. The detective is a fashionable young lady, unmarried, independent, and possessing independent means. She seems far, far ahead of her time. The only other onscreen … Continue reading Movie Review: Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries