Blogging Insights 3.0 # 7 – A to Z Challenge

The A to Z Blogging Challenge is held every year in April. Bloggers choose a theme ahead of time and post about related topics in alphabetical order every week day.

TODAY’S QUESTIONS:

1. Are you participating in this year’s A to Z Challenge? If not, have you participated in the past?

2. What do you enjoy about this Challenge in particular, and what do you think about blogging challenges in general?

MY ANSWERS:

1. Are you participating in this year’s A to Z Challenge? If not, have you participated in the past?

Sadly, I am not doing the A to Z Challenge this year because I am not able to post very much this year. For the past three or four years, I have been participating and have really enjoyed this challenge. I have used diverse topics like food, quotes, human qualities, and my favourite: Agatha Christie.

2. What do you enjoy about this Challenge in particular, and what do you think about blogging challenges in general?

The A to Z Challenge is fun to do for a number of reasons. It gives you an idea to post about every day. You can write and schedule posts ahead of time. I enjoy looking at all the innovative themes that other bloggers are writing about.

What do you think? I would love to know.

8 thoughts on “Blogging Insights 3.0 # 7 – A to Z Challenge

Comments